Our staff are dedicated professionals serving the local arts community.

Aaliyah Agil

Programs Coordinator

  • ARTicipate Grant Program
  • Programs

aaliyah@artsnetottawa.ca

Alex Maltby

Interim Executive Director

  • Programs
  • Professional Development
  • ARTicipate Program Grant Applications

alex@artsnetottawa.ca 

Alex Zabloski

Administrative Assistant

  • Membership Services and Information
  • Volunteer Opportunities

AlexZ@artsnetottawa.ca

Brianna Petrut

Marketing Assistant

  • Website Maintenance & Development

Brianna@artsnetottawa.ca

Brooklyn Marok

Communications Coordinator

  • Newsletters

brooklyn@artsnetottawa.ca

Cassandra Olsthoorn

Executive Director

Away on Parental Leave

cassandra@artsnetottawa.ca

Curtis Gero 

Communications and Development Manager

  • Communications and Marketing
  • Sponsorship and Fundraising

curtis@artsnetottawa.ca

Daniel Watson

Bookkeeper

accounting@artsnetottawa.ca

Maya Basudde

Program Manager

  • Programs
  • Professional Development
  • Community Engagement
  • ARTicipate Grant Program

maya@artsnetottawa.ca

Rachel Sendi-Mukasa

Marketing and Development Coordinator

  • Social media marketing and development
  • Innovating ways to interact and create with the local Ottawa art community

rachel@artsnetottawa.ca