Our staff are dedicated professionals serving the local arts community.

Cassandra Olsthoorn

Executive Director

cassandra@artsnetottawa.ca

Alex Maltby

Program Manager

  • Programs
  • Professional Development
  • ARTicipate Program Grant Applications

alex@artsnetottawa.ca 

Curtis Gero 

Communications and Development Manager

  • Communications and Development
  • Marketing
  • Artpreneur 

curtis@artsnetottawa.ca

Alex Zabloski

Administrative Assistant

  • Membership Services and Information
  • Volunteer Opportunities

AlexZ@artsnetottawa.ca

Madeleine Boyes-Manseau

Program Coordinator

  • Neighbourhood Arts Ottawa
  • Community-Engaged Arts Programming
  • Programs

programs@artsnetottawa.ca

Rachel Sendi-Mukasa

Marketing and Development Coordinator

  • Social media marketing and development
  • Innovating ways to interact and create with the local Ottawa art community

rachel@artsnetottawa.ca

Aaliyah Agil

Membership Assistant

  • Membership Services and Information

membership@artsnetottawa.ca

Katie Cruickshank

Program Assistant Intern

programs@artsnetottawa.ca

Zaakirah Chubb

Program Coordinator

  • ARTicipate
  • Community-Engaged Arts Programming
  • Programs

zaakirah@artsnetottawa.ca

Andy Vasquez Valiente

Program Coordinator Intern

  • Project coordination
  • Social Media
  • Graphic Design

andy@artsnetottawa.ca

Brianna Petrut

Marketing Assistant

  • Newsletters
  • Graphic Design
  • Website Maintenance

marketing@artsnetottawa.ca

Daniel Watson

Bookkeeper

accounting@artsnetottawa.ca