Need help or want to share your thoughts?

We are happy to answer your questions and discuss your needs in either English or French.
Ph. : 613-580-2767
Email : info@artsnetottawa.ca

Membership Services and Information
Meeting Space Rental
Volunteer
Danielle Savoie
danielle@artsnetottawa.ca

Sponsorships and fundraising
ARTicipate Endowment Fund
Make a donation
Margo Hébert
margo@artsnetottawa.ca

Programs
Professional development

Community-engaged arts projects
Cassandra Olsthoorn
cassandra@artsnetottawa.ca

Collaborations and Partnerships
Advocacy
Victoria Steele
victoria@artsnetottawa.ca

Communications
Media inquiries
Promotional services
Stéphanie Montreuil
communications@artsnetottawa.ca

Neighbourhood Arts Ottawa
Jenn Hall
Jennifer@artsnetottawa.ca

Locations and Hours
Main Office (East)
245 Centrum Blvd., Suite 260
Ottawa, ON K1E 0A1

Business hours:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m
________________________________

Satellite Office (West)
Unit 3, Nepean Creative Arts Centre
35 Stafford Road
Bells Corners, ON

Business hours: Coffee Talk and by appointment only

Arts Network Ottawa will be closed on these
2018 dates:
Jan 1: New Year’s Day
Jan 2, 3: Winter Break
Feb 19: Family Day
March 30: Good Friday
April 2: Easter Monday
May 21: Victoria Day
July 1, 2: Canada Day
Aug 6: Civic Holiday
Sept 3: Labour Day
Oct 8: Thanksgiving Day
Dec 20 – January 2 inclusive: Holiday Break

Want to share your thoughts and ideas? Need more information?

Fill out our web form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can!