Our staff are dedicated professionals serving the local arts community

Cassandra Olsthoorn (on leave)

Executive Director

613-580-2767
cassandra@artsnetottawa.ca

Stella Ronan

General Manager

613-580-2767
stella@artsnetottawa.ca

Margo Hébert

Manager, Marketing and Development

613-580-2767
margo@artsnetottawa.ca

Alex Maltby

Program Manager

613-580-2767
Alex@artsnetottawa.ca 

Gary Franks

Marketing and Development Coordinator

613-580-2767
gary@artsnetottawa.ca

Karine Lévesque

Project and Community Outreach Coordinator

613-580-2767
karine@artsnetottawa.ca

Daniel Watson

Bookkeeper

613-580-2767
accounting@artsnetottawa.ca

Maryam Sayid

Marketing and Community Relations Assistant

613-580-2767
marketing@artsnetottawa.ca

Madeleine Boyes-Manseau

Program Assistant

613-580-2767
programs@artsnetottawa.ca

Alex Zabloski

Administrative Assistant

613-580-2767
AlexZ@artsnetottawa.ca