Our staff are dedicated professionals serving the local arts community

Madeleine Boyes-Manseau

Program Coordinator

  • Neighbourhood Arts Ottawa
  • Community-Engaged Arts Programming
  • Programs

613-580-2767
programs@artsnetottawa.ca

Margo Hébert

Manager, Marketing and Development

  • Communications & Media Inquiries
  • Sponsorships and Fundraising
  • Donations including ARTicipate Endowment Fund

613-580-2767
margo@artsnetottawa.ca

Spencer Kahler

Marketing and Development Coordinator

  • eNews and ArtNews curating
  • Social media and website

613-580-2767
spencer@artsnetottawa.ca

Alex Maltby

Program Manager

  • Programs
  • Professional Development
  • ARTicipate Program Grant Applications

613-580-2767
Alex@artsnetottawa.ca 

Cassandra Olsthoorn

Executive Director

613-580-2767
cassandra@artsnetottawa.ca

Daniel Watson

Bookkeeper

613-580-2767
accounting@artsnetottawa.ca

Alex Zabloski

Administrative Assistant

  • Membership Services and Information
  • Meeting Space Rental
  • Volunteer Opportunities

613-580-2767
AlexZ@artsnetottawa.ca