Arts Network Ottawa staff are dedicated professionals serving the local arts scene

Cassandra Olsthoorn

Executive Director

613-580-2767
cassandra@artsnetottawa.ca

Stella Ronan

General Manager

613-580-2767
stella@artsnetottawa.ca

Margo Hébert

Marketing and Development Manager

613-580-2767
margo@artsnetottawa.ca

Alex Maltby

Program Manager

613-580-2767

Alex@artsnetottawa.ca 

Danielle Savoie

Membership and Program Coordinator

613-580-2767
danielle@artsnetottawa.ca

Olivia Joerges

Marketing Coordinator

613-580-2767
olivia@artsnetottawa.ca

Karine Lévesque

Project and Community Outreach Coordinator

613-580-2767
karine@artsnetottawa.ca

Daniel Watson

Bookkeeper

613-580-2767
accounting@artsnetottawa.ca